image 1
Contact Us

Name:

Email:

Message:

Our Team

Sheryl Coffey
President/CEO

  • sheryl@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX

Beth Powell Surface
Hospital Preparedness Program Manager

  • beth@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX

Loretta Kuhn
Contract Compliance Administrator

  • loretta@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX

Lauren Ethredge
Healthcare Coalition Coordinator TSA-G

  • lauren@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX

Brandon Moore
Healthcare Coalition Coordinator TSA-F

  • brandon@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX

Keith Vintila
Emergency Medical Task Force (EMTF-4) Coordinator

  • keith@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX

Aaron Wells
Data Information Systems Administrator

  • aaron@rac-g.org
  • 903.593.4722 OFFICE
  • 903.593.5092 FAX
Piney Woods Regional Advisory Council - TSA-G
100 E. Ferguson Ste. 708

Tyler, TX. 75702
Hours of operation: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm
Office 903.593.4722





Copyright © 2020 RAC-G | Website Template by Free CSS Templates