support@rac-g.org 903.593.4722
Jim Speier, NREMT-P, CMTE

Chairperson

Affiliation: CHRISTUS Flight For Life Marketing
jim.speier@christushealth.org

Dr. Yagnesh Desai

Vice Chair, Medical Stakeholders

Affiliation: UT Health East Texas EMS Medical Advisor
ydesai@uthet.com

Jerri Pendarvis

Past Chair

Affiliation: CHRISTUS EMS Education
jerri.pendarvis@christusems.org

Lisa Hutchinson, RN

Vice Chair, Governance

Affiliation: UT Health Tyler Neurology
lhutchinson@uthet.com

Ignacio (Billy) Perez, EMT-P

Secretary / Treasurer

Affiliation: Fairfield EMS Director
admin@fairfieldems.com

Sheryl Coffey

President - CEO

Affiliation: Piney Woods Regional Advisory Council TSA-G
sheryl@rac-g.org

George Roberts

Vice President Nominating/Public Affairs

Affiliation: NETPublic Health CEO
groberts@netphd.org

Paul McGaha D.O./M.P.H.

Vice President Education/Coalitions

Affiliation: UT Health North
paul.mcgaha@uthct.edu

Roy Langford, NREMT-P

Finance

Affiliation: UT Health East Texas EMS
rlangford@uthet.com